Our award-winning Fanatical Support® team is always available! Call or chat with your dedicated support team at anytime by logging into your control panel.

< Back to Dashboard

MS Exchange 2010 Issues

Friday Jul 14, 2017

[Resolved] Mail Delivery Delays
05:02 PM EDT
We have addressed the underlying cause of the message delivery issues. This incident is now resolved and mail delivery has resumed to normal.
02:03 PM EDT
We are continuing to monitor the mail delivery delays and are doing everything we can to drive system load down and improve responsiveness.

We will continue to provide updates as they become available.
12:59 PM EDT
Users with high inbound mail volume, exceeding 50 messages in 10 minutes, may see mail delivery delays. We are actively monitoring the mail delivery delays and are doing everything we can to drive system load down and improve responsiveness.

The next update will be provided by 13:30 EDT / 17:30 PM GMT.
11:33 AM EDT
The Hosted Exchange environment is currently experiencing a higher than normal amount of load on the system. Affected users will experience delayed email delivery.

The next update will be provided by 12:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM GMT.